Board of Directors

Elected Officers

President Chuck Doyle Business Capital    
Vice President Jon Comeau California Bank & Trust    
Treasurer Kevin Berry White Oak    
Secretary Sheila Emami Avidbank    
Past President & Chair   Brendan Cronin Arch + Beam Global Advisors    

 

Committee Chairs & Appointed Officers

 Sponsorship  Chuck Doyle  Business Capital    
         
 Membership  Dawson Beattie  CreditEureka    
         
 Young Professionals  Looking for Ambition  Have what it takes?    
         
 Golf Tournament  Dominic Randolph  Business Capital    
         
 Legal Counsel  Marilynn Tham  Chapman and Cutler     

 


 

President

Chuck R Doyle
Business Capital
311 California Street
Suite 650
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-989-0970
e-mail: cdoyle@bizcap.com
Vice President


California Bank & Trust
456 Montgomery St.
Suite 2300
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-875-1466
Treasurer

Kevin Joseph Berry
White Oak Global Advisors
3 Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 6165603879
e-mail: kberry55@gmail.com
Secretary
Sheila Emami
Avidbank
135 Main Street, Suite 1130
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 650-248-9170
e-mail: semami@avidbank.com
Past President & Chair

Brendan Cronin
Arch + Beam Global Advisors
San Francisco, CA
e-mail: bcronin@arch-beam.com
Golf

Dominic Randolph
Business Capital
311 California Street, Suite 650
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-989-0970
e-mail: drandolph@bizcap.com
Membership

Dawson Beattie
Credit Eureka
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: 415.637.1447
e-mail: dawson@crediteureka.com
Legal Counsel

Marilynn Tham
Chapman and Cutler LLP
595 Market Street, 26th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-278-9015
e-mail: mhtham@chapman.com