Board of Directors

Elected Officers

President Brendan Cronin Arch + Beam Global Advisors    
Vice President Lisa Adams The Private Bank    
Treasurer Taylor Stewart Wells Fargo    
Secretary Jon Comeau AvidBank    
Past President & Chair   Marc Galindo RBC / City National Bank    

 

Committee Chairs & Appointed Officers

 Programs  Joel Harvill  AIG Investments     
         
 Sponsorship  Chuck Doyle  Business Capital    
         
 Membership  Dawson Beattie  Eureka Capital    
   Alissa Palatiello  Wells Fargo    
         
 Young Professionals  Alissa Palatiello  Wells Fargo    
         
 Golf Tournament  Brett Zimmerman  Wells Fargo    
   Dominic Randolph  Business Capital    
 Legal Counsel  Marilynn Tham  Chapman and Cutler     

 


 

President

Brendan Cronin
Arch + Beam Global Advisors
San Francisco, CA
e-mail: bcronin@arch-beam.com
Vice President

Lisa DeSantis Adams
Sterling National Bank
One Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 503-292-0280
e-mail: LAdams@snb.com
Treasurer

Taylor Stewart
PNC
601 California
San Francisco, CA 94108
Phone: (415) 403-1108
e-mail: taylor.stewart@pnc.com
Past President & Chair

Marc D. Galindo
RBC / City National Bank
150 California St
13th Flr
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-576-3904
e-mail: marc.galindo@cnb.com
Sponsorship

Chuck R Doyle
Business Capital
230 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 4159890970
e-mail: cdoyle@bizcap.com
Programs

Joel Harvill
AIG Investments
121 Spear Street
San Francisco, CA
e-mail: joel.harvill@aig.com
Programs
Polina Liflyandsky
88 Howard Street
714
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-528-8480
e-mail: polina@elanconsultingsf.com
Golf

Dominic Randolph
Business Capital
230 California St. ste 302
San Francisco, CA 94115
Phone: 415-989-0970
e-mail: drandolph@bizcap.com
Golf

Brett Zimmerman
Wells Fargo Capital Finance
333 Market Street, 18th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-403-1101
e-mail: brett.zimmerman@wellsfargo.com
Membership

Dawson Beattie
Credit Eureka
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: 415.637.1447
e-mail: dawson@crediteureka.com
Focus Committee Liaison

Scott Johnston
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
88 Kearny Street, 4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108
Phone: 415-644-4123
e-mail: sjohnston@whiteoaksf.com
Legal Counsel

Marilynn Tham
Chapman and Cutler LLP
595 Market Street, 26th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-278-9015
e-mail: mhtham@chapman.com
YoPro / Women's Network

Alissa Palatiello
Wells Fargo Capital Finance
601 California St
San Francisco, CA 94108
Phone: 4154031143
e-mail: alissa.r.palatiello@wellsfargo.com